build your core values


Soap Dreams…….what is that? People have pipe dreams, so I felt I could have soap dreams. 🙂 Have you ever had soap dreams? I bet if you haven’t, you may very well want to experience some soap dreams. :).

For me, it is truly soap dreams. It’s my thoughts about the next batch of soap I will make to use on my skin or sell to friends, relatives or others who are interested in using safe soaps on their body. Now, I would be exaggerating if I told you that I think about creating soap all the time. However, I can tell you I enjoy making it, trying out different blends and shapes.

 

You may be wondering how I began with my soaps. The beginning of my special love of making soaps was to take care of my skin. I began to understand that not all commercial soaps were the best soaps, at least not for me. I only get this one go-round with the layer of skin I live with everyday. It’s like that for everyone, so it’s not something I do not think that others may think about from time to time. I’ve never made a better decision. I am so elated that I found this discovery of Natural Soaps with an organic feel to place onto my skin.

Imagine using a soap that really isn’t providing you the results you want to feel on your skin. Plus,  there are so many ingredients you cannot even pronounce or know what it is. Of course, I assume the same thing can occur when you are safe about the soaps you use daily. However, there is probably less of a chance, because there’s not so many ingredients that you couldn’t recognize.  When I make SAAAR-J Soaps(c) by Rita, I am delighted knowing that this product is a great soap that I, and others have used for a few years now. It is a natural soap, as I have stated, inclusive of ingredients that are safe for man, woman, boy or girl. I even wash my doggie with our soaps. Her hair is so soft after her bath. Using our soaps give my skin a wonderful, smooth and soft feeling. I can literally see a sheen on my skin. I am so excited to say that those that have used our soaps have been very pleased. They make great gifts.

Thank you for taking the time to read this short message about SAAAR-J Soaps by Rita.

Leave a comment